GALLIPOLI!

I recently finished writing my mid-year exams. I don’t think I would have made it through the studying without blasting this song during my numerous cigarette breaks – must have listened to it about a 100+ times in the last 3 weeks (my neighbours can consider it payback for all their loud monkey sex, the bastards).

I’m sure I scored about 10-20% more in my exams purely because of this song’s eight-hundred megatons of sheer amazeballs. Thank you Sabaton.

And if you’re at all interested in history: the Gallipoli Campaign.

~ by John E. Roberts on 13/06/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
